We're here to help

Need assistance? Please contact us for help.

 

 

Contact Us:

Big Brothers Big Sisters Mountain Region Central Office
1229 S St. Francis Drive, Suite C
Santa Fe, NM 87505
info@bbbsmountainregion.org

505-983-8360 (phone)
505-983-1280 (fax)
1-866-983-8360 (Toll Free)

Santa Fe Donation Center: 505-438-9000
Las Cruces Donation Centers: call
575-523-8000 to schedule a pick up.

Regional Offices:

Doña Ana County:
129 S. Main Street, Suite B
Las Cruces, NM 88001
T. 575-523-9530
F. 575-526-7872
DAG@bbbsmountainregion.org

Grant County
1016 N.Pope Street
Silver City, NM 88061
T. 575-303-3004
DAG@bbbsmountainregion.org

Los Alamos/Rio Arriba Counties:
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1080
Los Alamos, NM 87545
Los Alamos: (505) 699-6267
Rio Arriba: (505) 614-4199
LosAlamosRioArriba@bbbsmountainregion.org

McKinley/Apache Counties and Grants,NM:
100 E. Aztec Avenue
Gallup, NM 87301
T. 505-726-4285
F. 505-726-4276
McKinley@bbbsmountainregion.org

San Miguel/Mora Counties:
Mailing Address:
1229 South St. Francis Drive, Suite C
T. 505-426-6572
SanMiguelMora@bbbsmountainregion.org

Santa Fe County:
1229 South St. Francis Drive, Suite C
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-983-8360
info@bbbsmountainregion.org

Taos/Colfax Counties:
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1755
Taos, NM 87571
T. 575-779-0003 or 575-770-5751
TaosColfax@bbbsmountainregion.org

Administration:

Andrea Fisher Maril
Chief Executive Officer
505-629-1057
Andrea.Maril@bbbsmountainregion.org

Patricia Edge
Associate Director
505-629-0248
Patricia.Edge@bbbsmountainregion.org 

Gina Trujillo
Business Manager
505-629-1056
Gina.Trujillo@bbbsmountainregion.org

Lauren Longworth
Marketing Coordinator
505-629-1058
Lauren.Longworth@bbbsmountainregion.org

Marina Ybarra
Information Manager
505-629-0250
Marina.Ybarra@bbbsmountainregion.org

Regional Directors:

Dawn Starostka
Doña Ana and Grant Counties
575-449-2728
Dawn.Starostka@bbbsmountainregion.org

Karen Koyote
Taos and Colfax Counties
575-770-5751
Karen.Koyote@bbbsmountainregion.org

Ron Ruybal
Santa Fe County
505-395-2809
Ron.Ruybal@bbbsmountainregion.org

Sarah Piano
McKinley County, portions of Apache Counties, and Grant, NM
505-726-4285
Sarah.Piano@bbbsmountainregion.org

Program and Match Support:

Doña Ana and Grant Counties

Crystal Nowell
Program Specialist
575-523-8917
Crystal.Nowell@bbbsmountainregion.org

Diana Lozano
Program Specialist
575-523-8925
Diana.Lozano@bbbsmountainregion.org

Nancy Chaparro, MSW
Program Manager
575-523-9531
Nancy.Chaparro@bbbsmountainregion.org

Spri Wheatley
Program Specialist, Grant County
575-303-3004
Spri.Wheatley@bbbsmountainregion.org


Los Alamos and Rio Arriba Counties

Isis Bennett
Program Specialist, Rio Arriba County
505-699-6267
Isis.Bennett@bbbsmountainregion.org

Kimberly Walker
Program Specialist, Los Alamos County
505-614-4199
Kimberly.Walker@bbbsmountainregion.org

Lorinda Salazar
Program Specialist Lead
505-629-0090
Lorinda.Salazar@bbbsmountainregion.org


McKinley and Apache Counties and Grants, NM

Brittany Gutierrez
Program Specialist
505-726-4287 ext. 203
Brittany.Gutierrez@bbbsmountainregion.org

Iris Bekis
Program and Quality Assurance Coordinator
505-726-4286
Iris.Bekis@bbbsmountainregion.org


San Miguel and Mora Counties

Katherine Lopez
Program Specialist - San Miguel and Mora Counties
505-426-6572
Katherine.Lopez@bbbsmountainrgion.org


Santa Fe County

Doreen Wheatley
Program Specialist
505-395-2806
Doreen.Wheatley@bbbsmountainregion.org

Lauren Henry
Program Specialist
505-395-2807
Lauren.Henry@bbbsmountainregion.org

Thalia Fernandez
Customer Relations/Program Specialist
505-983-8360
Thalia.Fernandez@bbbsmountainregion.org

Veronica DeLeon-Dowd
Program Manager
505-395-2808
Veronica.DeLeon-Dowd@bbbsmountainregion.org


Taos and Colfax Counties

Oralia Gonzalez
Program Lead
575-779-0003
Oralia.Gonzalez@bbbsmountainregion.org