We're here to help

Need assistance? Please contact us for help.

 

 

Contact Us:

Big Brothers Big Sisters Mountain Region Central Office
1229 S St. Francis Drive, Suite C
Santa Fe, NM 87505
info@bbbsmountainregion.org

505-983-8360 (phone)
505-983-1280 (fax)
1-866-983-8360 (Toll Free)

Santa Fe Donation Center: 505-438-9000
Las Cruces Donation Centers: call
575-523-8000 to schedule a pick up.

Regional Offices:

Doña Ana/Grant Counties:
221 W. Griggs
Las Cruces, NM 88001
T. 575-523-9530
F. 575-526-7872
DAG@bbbsmountainregion.org

Los Alamos/Rio Arriba Counties:
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1080
Los Alamos, NM 87545
T. 505-614-4231
LosAlamosRioArriba@bbbsmountainregion.org

McKinley County:
100 E. Aztec Avenue
Gallup, NM 87301
T. 505-726-4285
F. 505-726-4276
McKinley@bbbsmountainregion.org

San Miguel/Mora Counties:
Mailing Address:
1229 South St. Francis Drive, Suite C
T. 505-426-6572
SanMiguelMora@bbbsmountainregion.org

Santa Fe County:
1229 South St. Francis Drive, Suite C
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-983-8360
info@bbbsmountainregion.org

Taos/Colfax Counties:
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1755
Taos, NM 87571
T. 575-779-0003 or 575-770-5751
TaosColfax@bbbsmountainregion.org

Administration:

Andrea Maril
Chief Executive Officer
505-629-1057
Andrea.Maril@bbbsmountainregion.org

Patricia Edge
Associate Director
505-629-0248
Patricia.Edge@bbbsmountainregion.org 

Gina Trujillo
Business Manager
505-629-1056
Gina.Trujillo@bbbsmountainregion.org

Emily Pacheco
Executive Assistant
505-983-8360, ext 102
Emily.Pacheco@bbbsmountainregion.org

Ron Ruybal
Director of Special Events
505-395-2809
Ron.Ruybal@bbbsmountainregion.org

Lauren Longworth
Marketing Coordinator
505-629-1058
Lauren.Longworth@bbbsmountainregion.org

Marina Ybarra
Information Manager
505-629-0250
Marina.Ybarra@bbbsmountainregion.org

Regional Directors:

Glenda Sanchez
Los Alamos and Rio Arriba Counties
505-614-4231
Glenda.Sanchez@bbbsmountainregion.org

Karen Koyote
Taos and Colfax Counties
575-770-5751
Karen.Koyote@bbbsmountainregion.org

Sarah Piano
McKinley and Apache Counties and Grant, NM
505-726-4285
Sarah.Piano@bbbsmountainregion.org

Dawn Starostka
Doña Ana and Grant Counties
575-449-2728
Dawn.Starostka@bbbsmountainregion.org

Program and Match Support:

Doña Ana and Grant Counties

Crystal Nowell
Program Specialist
575-523-8917
Crystal.Nowell@bbbsmountainregion.org

Diana Lozano
575-523-8925
Program Specialist
Diana.Lozano@bbbsmountainregion.org

Nancy Chaparro
Program Coordinator
575-523-9531
Nancy.Chaparro@bbbsmountainregion.org


Los Alamos and Rio Arriba Counties

Kenna Chavarria
Program Coordinator
505-699-6267
Kenna.Chavarria@bbbsmountainregion.org


Madeline McKeen
Program Specialist
(505) 614-4199
Madeline.McKeen@bbbsmountainregion.org


McKinley and Apache Counties and Grants, NM

Charnielle Desiderio
Program Specialist
(505) 879-8198
Charnielle.Desiderio@bbbsmountainregion.org


Iris Bekis
Program Coordinator/Native American Liaison
505-726-4286
Iris.Bekis@bbbsmountainregion.org


San Miguel and Mora Counties

Katherine Lopez
Program Specialist - San Miguel and Mora Counties
505-426-6572
Katherine.Lopez@bbbsmountainrgion.org


Santa Fe County

Alyssa Glover
Data Manager and Program Specialist
505-629-1060
Alyssa.Glover@bbbsmountainregion.org

Doreen Wheatley
Program Specialist
(505) 395-2806
Doreen.Wheatley@bbbsmountainregion.org

Gordon Lazar
Program Specialist - Santa Fe County
505-629-0090
Gordon.Lazar@bbbsmountainregion.org

Veronica DeLeon-Dowd
Program Lead
505-395-2808
Veronica.DeLeon-Dowd@bbbsmountainregion.org


Taos and Colfax Counties

Oralia Gonzalez
Program Specialist
575-779-0003
Oralia.Gonzalez@bbbsmountainregion.org